Driver CPC

Periodic Training

All drivers are required to complete 35 hours training over their individual 5 year qualifying period if they intend to drive professionally.

As a valued customer, Phil Brown Transport training Specialist, would like to remind you that your Driver CPC card is due to expire on the 10th September 2019, Failure to meet this deadline will mean that you will not legally be able to professionally drive lorries over 3,500kgs

 

Course Available

  • Tachograph
  • Manual Handling
  • Drivers Day
  • Emergency First Aid Made Easy
  • Driving Assessment
  • Hiab Training
  • Forklift Truck – Counter Balance B1

############################################

Monday 8th July – Driving Assessment

Tuesday 9th July – Drivers Day

Wednesday 10th July – Manual Handling

Thursday 11th July – Emergency First Aid

Friday 12th July – Tachograph

############################################

Monday 5th August – Driving Assessment

Tuesday 6th August – Drivers Day

Wednesday 7th August – Manual Handling

Thursday 8th August – Emergency First Aid

Friday 9th August – Tachograph

#######################################

Please call 01905774442 or e mail for further details.

 

Website design by Cotswold Web Services